“Immunize . . . Protect Lives!”


Tulsa Area Immunization Coalition 5051 S. 129th East Ave. Tulsa, OK 74134


TAIC Board of Directors 2015/2016 Fiscal Year

Members Affiliation
Ron Kroening, IFC - President Oklahoma State Department of Health
Sallie Henderson, RN, MPH - Vice President Community Member
Rosa Tavizón - Secretary Tulsa Health Department
Melissa Henson, LPN, IFC - Treasurer Tulsa Health Department
Dr. Kristina Kline-Coalition Medical Advisor OU-Family Medicine
Peggy Bernard-Howe, BSN, RN OSU Medical Center
Lisa Petrone St. John Medical Center
Tina Pyeatt / Jamie Kucinski Oklahoma Caring Foundation, Inc
Denise Senger, MPH, BSN, RN Oklahoma Project Women
Brian Nix GlaxoSmithKline
Cassidy Begnoche Sanofi Pasteur
Alice Kirkpatrick, PharmD OU-College of Pharmacy
Ex-officio Members Affiliation
Dorothy Cox-Franklin Oklahoma State Department of Health
Angela Jackson, IFC Tulsa Health Department

We believe you will find the information provided here to be helpful and informative. If you cannot find the information you are looking for, please don't hesitate to contact us, either by phone or E-mail, with your questions, and we will get the requested information to you as soon as possible.

www.tulsaimmunize.org is maintained by the Tulsa Health Department © Copyright 2006